My Farmer and Me — Shh! Can’t you see I am Resting?

Yes, he is sleeping with one eye open!

Shivers followed me up the hill across the road where the bull and his ladies are able to travel, now that the fence is repaired. The cows are doing fine and have only been back down here a couple of times since they were turned out into the upper part. I just went to check and make sure that they were all together.

Left my phone here when I left so no photos of our trek, unfortunately. Shivers just followed me and when we got to the top of the hill he kind of just laid in the sun for a bit and got rejuvenated enough for the trip back home… Wish I could snooze like that!!

Will get back up there for photos to put up on the Blog, but will probably drive up the road when I do.

Leave a Reply

