6 Comments

  1. No idea what they are, but love the wit of the presentation; the only times my 65 yo hubbie, a mechanical engineer who grew up in SGF, NY, asks me what I’m watching on the iPad are when I’m watching your videos!

    Like

    Reply

  2. I just love the both of you and taking a guess at what Ed showed in the video the first group of medal implements he showed I am guessing go on an attachment to plow the ground and the second thing Ed showed I am just guessing but it looks like something you would either tighten a fence with or my first thought was something to castrate animals with, thought you would get a kick out of that.

    Like

    Reply

  3. I think the first thing you showed is part of a plow… The 2nd is maybe what would be used to put in a fence post….

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

