10 Questions!

12829293_222025668150696_3983924594282989294_o
A good place to ponder?
1. Does Mother Nature cheat or do the weather people lie?
2. If humor keeps you healthy, how come I see so many grumpy old men?
3. How come if you give a German Shepard commands in English, they understand?
4. If you are sick of today’s  politics, can you secede from the Union and become a country of one?
5. What should you think of a doctor who has handwriting you can read?
6. If both knees hurt, which way do you limp?
7. Does it look foolish to wear a winter hat in June?
8. If people could change their names, would you?
9. How could I get everyone in the U.S. to drink one more glass of milk per day?
10. What is better than happy and healthy?
Bonus Question: Do those little voices in my head mean there is someone in there or that I am talking to myself?

4 Comments

  1. NEAT QUESTIONS — IF I WERE TO ANSWER THEM IT WOULD TAKE ME TILL THE NEXT DAYS BLOG. IF I DO NOT ANSWER THEM, I FEEL I AM LETTING THE READER DOWN. WHAT’S A BODY TO DO? I WONDER WHAT SONNIE C. WOULD HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THESE QUESTIONS. SONNIE AND HIS GREAT DOG WAS A FARMER WHO LIVED AT THE OTHER END OF THE ROAD. I GUESS THOSE TWO FARMERS COULD TALK THE EARS OFF OF A MULE. AS FOR THIS BLOG , I LOVE IT.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

