My Farmer and Me…What’s out there?

1469bull5341_344614865891775_7114782634643779168_nEd has temporarily finished his Bull… Wants to get Maggie to help him with paper mache for his body at some point…

I got up to let the dog out in the middle of the night and she just stood in the door barking and wouldn’t go any farther… Let me just say that Ed was working in his shop for a bit last night (which explains this)…

I turned on the outside light and this was staring back at me….He had set it there so I could see it in the morning…Yes, Ed, it is really cool, but it scared the ^%$# out of the dog! She still doesn’t quite know what to make of it, even in the daylight!!!

3 Comments

  1. Too funny….. my pups are freaked out by a paper bag…. I can’t imagine what they would think looking at an iron bull… 🙂 I like it…. Rebecca.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

