Night Before Christmas…Ed’s Version

Today’s new baby, Barnaby …Wannabe momma Putz gets her licks in…

 

It was the night milking before Christmas, and in the parlor did appear

My buddy old St. Nicholas without his reindeer.

Oh what’s the matter and where are your deer?

Those animal rights activists have them running in fear!

With hopes, my livestock will take him from here.

We called them by name and they did appear:

Come Boss…Itsy Bitsy and Elf…June and Kandy…Holy Cow and Ms Sassy.

On Laweze and KaSneeze. With the sleigh all attached to my Swiss Lasses

Old St Nick put the whip to their brown little asses.

As they flew out of sight, famous words did I hear…

What the *#@& I’d give now, for my eight tiny reindeer!

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

