Made My Year—

1404fair 20165611_312144102472185_6994383308510845012_nAs we slowly leave 2016, heading into 2017, I would like to wish every one the best going forward and may every thing you wish for in the coming year come true.

Also a big thank you for finding our Blog to your liking (or dislike) as long as you keep coming back!! For all those who comment, you made my year. Hearing from you all from so many places just tickles my fancy!!!

Sorry if you only get replies from Carol but this jackass ain’t very ed-u-ma-cated on a computin machine yet but I is learnin!!!

Any hoo, thanks and if you ever come to upstate New York where us farm-billies habitate, plug 10 Chestnut Hill Road, White Creek, (Eagle Bridge if that doesn’t work) 12057 into that TomTom or just tell your ‘YOUBEE’ driver to pull in and sit a spell; my dogs will tell me your’re here and we can have us a sit-down!

Those stiff bodies out from of the barn don’t talk much, but I been know to spin a few yarns! Every one is welcome anytime; yeah, you too, Jon!…Hot damn 2017

14 Comments

  1. A Tranquil, Healthy and Peaceful 2017 wish for all the souls at Bejosh Farm! You make our world a more wonderful place and I am grateful, everyday, to read your blog. I grew up in your neighboring community of Bennington and had friends from White Creek/Eagle Bridge. Your blog provides comfort as it allows me to reminisce about the wonderful youth I had growing up in the area. With much Gratitude!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Happy New Year to y’all upper New York state folks. Love the blog and just hearing about your everyday life. Thanks for sharing it with all of us.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Thank you for sharing your life on your blog. I always look forward for it and enjoy hearing about your life with all of your animals. I love how you call them all by name and if I were a cow, I would want to live at your farm. Happy New Year to you, Carol and all your animals and I look forward to another year of reading your blog.

    Like

    Reply

  4. Your blog is very entertaining, always enjoy someone who is genuine. We need more people to tell it like it is. Keep up the good work, many people don’t have a clue about our way of life up here in the sticks. Keep enlightening them. Happy New Year

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  5. PASSED YOUR HOME AND FARM OFTEN. YOUR MOM ALWAYS WANTED TO KNOW WHERE MY BROTHER ( PAUL ) WAS. I ALWAYS SAW HER WHEN ELECTION DAY WAS UPON US, ANS AT OTHER ACTIVITES IN THE AREA. I WAS HEART BROKEN TO LEARN THAT THE ORGINAL OWNER OF THE FARM AT THE END OF YOUR ROAD DIED THIS PAST YEAR.I RECALL THAT WHERE EVER I SAW SONNIE, I WOULD SEE HIS DOG AT HIS SIDE. IT WAS NOT THAT LONG AGO THAT HIS SISTER PASSED ON.RALPH, WHO LIVED JUST UP THE STREET FROM YOU ALSO LEFT US THIS PAST YEAR.WITH THAT, YOUR LITTLE SECTION OF WHITE CREEK IS SHRINKING.—- YOU ARE NOW THE SOUL IN CHARGE FAMILY OF THE AREA NOW, TREAT IT WELL IN 2017. STAT HEALTHY AND TEND TO YOUR LAND AND LIVESTOCK WELL.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

