My Farmer and Me–Shirts are in and I need your help…

18011054_4shirts35801796773081_561378900097875175_nYes…The shirts are finished. We think they came out very nice, with the whimsical cow in the place of the Blockheads on the front under Bejosh Farm. We kept the back the same as the shirts we had made for the kids, grand kids and Ed and I to wear for the fair in August. I also like the green very much.

I would appreciate it if you ordered a shirt to please verify your address by emailing me along with the quantity and sizes. Just want to make certain I have everything correct. I plan to get them ready over the weekend to send out on Monday.

sizes M,L,XL in both green and blue.

$25 per shirt or if ordering more than one, $25 for first one and $20 for each after that.

I would like to thank everyone in advance for making us feel so welcome in the Blogging world, your interest in our lifestyle and our farm shirts. Always looking forward to reading your comments…a welcome part of our busy days.

Carol

7 Comments

  1. Hi Carol,
    Susie Wong
    2925 Ulloa St.
    San Francisco, CA 94116 2 large long sleeved shirts, both large

    Thanks so much, Susie

    Like

    Reply

  2. Hi Carol,
    I ordered an XL green for my husband. Will put check in mail on Monday. Thanks so much.
    Rick Heggood
    527 Laurelwood
    Sautee, GA 30571
    email:rheggood47@att.net.

    Like

    Reply

  3. I would like to order 2 t-shirts – blue and green, size medium. Either mail you a check or PayPal – prefer to mail you a check do you don’t have to pay commission. My address 1439 timberwood blvd. apt. #327, Charlottesville, VA 22911. Thank you very much.

    Like

    Reply

    1. Most certainly…Is it hwa su kim? check can be made out to Ed Gulley and sent to 10 Chestnut Hill Rd., Eagle Bridge, NY 12057 $45. Will be mailed on Monday. Thank you so much!

      Like

      Reply

  4. I said I would like one shirt, men’s extra large. Dallas Decker, 18218 Paradise Mountain Road, Spc 88, Valley Center, CA 92082. Just let me know how to pay. Card, check, PayPal.

    Dallas >

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

