Enough!!!

18664475_448shivers914152128512_8419477582599742049_nThey don’t even see me; not ten feet off the edge of the road. If I’m in the skid steer waiting to go over for a bucket of feed I will beep the horn just to watch them jump, popping their head up, looking around to see what’s coming!

If feeding out hay or pushing up feed as they go by with their eyes glued to the idiot box they hold in their hand, I’ll yell just to piss them off!

May not know them personally but have seen some of the vehicles in driveways in the area! Some even have kids in the cars and they’re oblivious to the world around them,too, with their eyes glued  to their own phones…

My God, if you live in the area you either just left home or will be there soon and you already need to check your phone???

I have seen UPS and FedEx drivers, fuel and propane drivers, log trucks and dump trucks, delivery vans, along with everything in between playing with those damed phones while driving!!!

Enough all ready…My new policy is going tobecome, if you’re on that phone driving past Bejosh Farm, beware, ’cause cow chips are coming your way…Yes, I am throwing cow shit at you…hope your windows are down!!!

***Shivers will have his eye on you, too….***

4 Comments

  1. I SURE WISHING I HAD SOME “PASTURE PUDDING” TO THROW IN THE OPEN WINDOWS OF CELL PHONE USERS! ONLY PROBLEM … NOT ENOUGH PUDDING!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

