8 Comments

  1. I don’t believe in low fat products. It’s the nutritionally empty processed foods that make you fat, look at all the high fructose corn syrup in lists of ingredients. Add to that our sedentary lives.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Loved those cows of yours! By the way..,,..what’s the average fat percentage in the milk that comes straight out of the cow? How much does the dairy processing remove for other uses? It seems to me that the raw milk that I get from the cow is creamier than the whole milk that is sold in the store.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Really appreciate your lessons because all the marketers want to do is mess with our minds. I know one thing for sure – I love chocolate milk and I know where it comes from – those beautiful curious nosey Brown Swiss behind you. 😉

    Like

    Reply

  4. Thanks for the explanation. At 73 it’s been only WHOLE milk for me the past 4 years. It just tastes better! Cheers!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

