Day 4 of National Dairy Month…

Because of the stress my farmer is feeling today (it does catch up to us after a while), I am trying to fill in for my him with this video on day 4 of Dairy month…When this month began, he told you all that he was going to try his best to have a video every day with info on the dairy industry in one way, shape or form.

This is my contribution, which is very spur of the moment and done on the fly… I hope you do take something from it regarding ‘our’ little slice of heaven…

One Comment

  1. Just having a glass of milk as I read your blog and watch the video-of-the-day. I often think about farmers, marveling at your ability (necessity) of being flexible and fitting in all that needs to be done every day while bowing to Mother Nature. And now adding in this fascinating blog. I do admire you both for all that you do, and thank you for sharing it with us. I’m wondering what name you have given to the Holstein (?) with the beautiful big heart on her face. Is it something like Val (Valentine) or Lovey?

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

