My Farmer and Me…”Hey, come do this video”…

We had finished supper last evening and I was getting ready to clear the table when ‘guess who’ says  ‘come out and do a video’… Well, needless to say, I got a bit frosted, as I was trying to finish the supper job…But truly, how could I resist when my Farmer is such a ‘fun person’ and always catching me off guard? Yeah, right…

Gotta admit though, he does have an imagination…And to be honest, I am looking forward to the Lion and the Scarecrow!!!

Leave a Reply

